Quote

“She was fascin…

“She was fascinated with words. To her, words were things of beauty, each like a magical powder or potion that could be combined with other words to create powerful spells.” – Dean Koontz

Hello lovelies,

I hope to have this blog up and running as soon as possible! Being a college student and all, finding time to read and write down my “reviews” (I use that term loosely) is going to take a bit of extracurricular time I might not have. I seriously cannot wait to share all my favorite literary worlds with you!

Until next time,

-Whitney

2 thoughts on ““She was fascin…

Please share your thoughts

